Contact

Address
Phone
Fax
Email
3200 Liberty Avenue 2C
North Bergen, N.J. 07047
201.770.9950
201.770.9956
info@mediaworldwide.com
Dru Whitacre
Dru Whitacre
President
dru@mediaworldwide.com
Garry Darvin
Director of Technology
garry@mediaworldwide.com
Linda Brisco
Project Manager
linda@mediaworldwide.com
Brian McKenna
Senior Installer
brian@mediaworldwide.com
Jordan Williams
Technician
jordan@mediaworldwide.com
Rich Sigle (Florida)
AV Technician
rich@mediaworldwide.com
Lawrence Siefert (West Coast)
AV Technician
lawrence@mediaworldwide.com
Nick Trakas
Engineering Technician
nick@mediaworldwide.com
Technical Services
service@mediaworldwide.com
Rob Moretti
Video Editor
rob@mediaworldwide.com